Organizing Committee

Dr Irina Petrova, Professor, Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of “Culture and Art in the Modern World” Journal, Research Fellow at “Die Cologne / Bonn Academy in Exile”, Сhair of the Organizing Committee, Ukraine – Germany.

Dr Tetiana Marena, Vice-Rector for Academic and Pedagogical Work of Mariupol State University, Сo-Сhair of the Organizing Committee, Associate Professor, Ukraine.

Dr Helena Krasowska, Professor at the Institute of Slavic Studies of the Polish Academy of Sciences in Warsaw, Сo-Сhair of the Organizing Committee, Polska.

Dr Viktoriia Lysak, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of History of Mariupol State University, Deputy Chair of the Organizing Committee, Ukraine.

Dr Eleni Griva, Professor, University of Western Macedonia, Director of the Research Institute of Greek Language-URC TEMENUS, University of Western Macedonia, coordinator of the Master Program in Educational Studies and Information Technologies of the Primary Education Department in the University of Western Macedonia, Deputy Chair of the Organizing Committee, Greece.

Dr Yuliya Sabadash, Professor, Chair of the Department of Culturology at Mariupol State University, Chair of the Working Group of the Organizing Committee, Ukraine.

Dr Stepan Jankowski, Associate Professor, Mariupol State University, Coordinator for Interaction with the OPTIMA Project Team for Ukrainian Displaced Higher Education Institutions, Ukraine.